Casa Grande MainStreet Committees

Click each committee to see member list

Design Committee
  • Marge Jantz, Chair
  • Jim Sommers
  • Susan Rooney
  • John Rooney
  • Holly Rakoci

About us

Casa Grande Mainstreet is dedicated to To supporting the vision of Historic Downtown by enhancing the economic vitality, promoting and marketing the District, fostering partnerships and acting as the lead advocate for Historic Downtown and its historic preservation.